A-R Editions areditions.com
Aardworks vanderbilt.edu
Advent Press advent-press.com
Alfred Publishing, LLC https://www.alfred.com/
Alliance Music Publications, Inc. alliancemusic.com
Ancora Verlagsservice Halbig ancora-verlagsservice.de
Animus Music Publishing animusi.co.uk
Annie Bank Choral Group anniebank.nl
Arista Music Company
Art of Sound Music artofsoundmusic.com/
Artemisia Editions www.cappella-artemisia.com
ASTRUM Music Publications astrum.si
Augsburg Fortress augsburgfortress.org
August Press
Aureus Publishing Limited aureus.co.uk
Baerenreiter baerenreiter.com
Banks Music Publishers tiscali.co.uk
Beckenhorst Press beckenhorstpress.com
Belmont Music Inc. schoenbergmusic.com
Bourne Company bournemusic.com
Breitkopf & Haertel breitkopf.com
Brodt Music Company brodtmusic.com
Broude Bros edition-peters.com/category/broude-brothers
Cantica NOVA Publications canticanova.com
Canticle Distributing canticledistributing.com
Carl Fischer carlfischer.com
Carus Verlag carus-verlag.com
Casa Musicale Edizioni Carrara edizionicarrara.it
Celebrations Unlimited celunlmusic.com
Chichester Music Press chichestermusicpress.co.uk
Choristers Guild choristersguild.org
Church Publishing Inc pbd.com
Classical Vocal Reprints classicalvocalrep.com
CM Ediciones Musicales SL https://cm-ediciones.com/en/
Concordia Publishing House cph.org
Denver Brass Publications denverbrass.org
Doblinger Music Publishers now distributed by:
...Ancora Verlagsservice Halbig
ancora-verlagsservice.de
Dover Publications, Inc doverpublications.com
Dr. J. Butz Musikverlag butz-verlag.de
Earthsongs Publications earthsongschoralmusic.com
Editions Cheldar cheldar.com
Editions de L'Oiseau-Lyre https://finearts-music.unimelb.edu.au/about/publications/editions-de-loiseau-lyre
Editions de la Schola Cantorum schola-editions.com
Editions Europart abbaye-liguge.com
Editions J. M. Fuzeau annefuzeau.com
Editions Suvini Zerboni sugarmusic.com
Edwin F. Kalmus efkalmus.com
Elkin Music International elkinmusic.com
Encore Publications encorepublications.com
Excelcia Music Publishing excelciamusic.com
Fagus-Music fagus-music.com
FJH Music Company fjhmusic.com
From the Top Publishing fromthetopmusic.com
GIA Publications giamusic.com
Gonzaga Music Ltd. gonzagamusic.co.uk
Goodmusic Publishing goodmusicpublishing.co.uk
Hal Leonard Corporation halleonard.com
Harvard University Press triliteral.org
Hope Publishing Company hopepublishing.com
Indiana University Press indiana.edu
Ingram Content
International Music Company internationalmusicco.com
Jackman Music Publishers jackmanmusic.com
Jazzmuze Publishers jazzmuze.com
Jeffers Handbell Supply dealer@jhsbell.com
Jubilate Music Group www.jubilatemusic.com
Karl H. Moeseler Verlag moeseler-verlag.de
Kessler Park Press kesslerparkpress.com
Kevin Mayhew Publishers now distributed by:
...Brodt Music Company
brodtmusic.com
Klavia Press
Lifeway Music Ministries lifeway.com
Lillenas Publishing Company now distributed by:
...Lifeway Music Ministries
lifeway.com
Little Bear Press littlebearpress.com
Lucks Music Library now distributed by:
...Lucks Music Library
lucksmusic.com/
Ludwig Masters Music ludwigmasters.com
Lyrebird Music https://lyrebirdmusic.com/
Mayfair Music order@mayfairmusic.com
Meriden Music meridenmusic.co.uk
Merseberger Verlag merseberger.de
Music Spoke musicspoke.com
Musica Russica musicarussica.com
Musical Resources musical-resources.com
Musical Source musicalsource.com
Musik Fabrik classicalmusicnow.com
Musik Hug musikhug.ch
Musikal Spezial, Edition Ferrimontana ferrimontana.de
Nancy Wertsch Music, Ltd wertsch.com
Neil A Kjos Music Company kjos.com
Norsk Musikforlag musikforlaget.no
Onyx Music Publishing spiritchorale.com
Opus Publications
Oregon Catholic Press ocp.org
Oxford University Press oup.org
Paraclete Press paracletepress.com
Pine Hill Press
Presbyterian Publishing House wjkbooks.com
Randall M. Egan Associates randalleganmusic@gmail.com
Randol Bass Music http://randolbassmusic.com
Renforth Music www.renforthmusic.com
Rock Valley Music pronetisp.net
Royal Canadian College of Organists rcco.ca
RSCM Music Direct hymnsam.co.uk
Ruh Musik AG www.ruh.ch
Ryan Main Music LLC now distributed by:
...Ryan Main Music LLC
RyanMainMusic.com
Schaffner Publishing http://www.schaffnerpublishing.us/choralN.html
Seafarer Press seafarerpress.com
Selah Publishing Company selahpub.com, dschaap@selahpub.com
Shadow Press shadowpress.biz
SK-Gehrmans Musikforlag AB gehrmans.se
Smith Publications smith-publications.com
Song of Songs Group Song of Songs.com
Southern Music Company
SP Muusikaprojekt spmuusika.ee
St. James Music Press www.sjmp.com
Stainer & Bell Inc stainer.co.uk
Subito Music subitomusic.com
Sulasol sulasol.fi
Symetrie Edition Multimedia https://symetrie.com/en
The Early Music Company, Ltd
The Leo Sowerby Foundation
The Lorenz Corporation lorenz.com
UNC Jazz Press uncjazzpress.com
United Church Press/Pilgrim Press thepilgrimpress.com
United Music Publishers ump.co.uk
University of Chicago Press press.uchicago.edu
Ut Orpheus Edizioni now distributed by:
...Ut Orpheus Edizioni
www.utorpheus.com
Vanderbeek & Imrie Ltd. madasafish.com
Vivace Press umsl.edu
W. W. Norton now distributed by:
...W. W. Norton
wwnorton.com
Waterloo Music Ltd. waterloomusic.co.uk
Wayne Leupold Editions wayneleupold.com
Western International Music, Inc. wimbowwiminc.com
World Music Publishers musick8.com
Yale University Press yalebooks.yale.edu
ZMusica